Skip to main content
Student-Athlete Support Services

SASS Branding 

Introducing the enhanced vision and new look of Student-Athlete Support Services.

We are committed to providing our student-athletes with the academic tools necessary to be successful in the classroom, but also prepare them for their future. Our goal is for each and every student-athlete to leave MSU with not only a meaningful degree, but a plan for employment or postgraduate study.

Our Gameplans for the Future  include but are not limited to:

Academic Support
Personal Assessment & Interest Inventory
Major Exploration
Community Service Opportunities
Resume & Interviewing Workshops
Internship Placement
Job Placement
Financial Literacy


Check Us Out On TwitterFollow Us On Facebook



Graduation Open House

Friday, May 6th
Smith Center


Spartan Academic Excellence Gala


Spartan Football Student-Athletes Inspired By Jesse Owens


Spartan Student-Athletes Volunteer in Flint


MSU Soccer Team Member Sarah Kovan Named Rhodes Scholar


Seventy-Eight Spartans Named Big Ten Distinguished Scholars


David Zoltowski Named Second-Team Academic All-American


Quick Links
MSU Athletic Department

Office of the Provost
Varsity Alumni "S" Club

Spartan Fund

MSU Athletic Council

Compliance Services


Big Ten Conference